2018

Term 1  Wednesday 7 February – Thursday 12 April (students finish). Friday 13 April (teachers finish).

Easter break: Friday 30 March – 3 April.

Term 2  Monday 30 April –  Friday 6 July

Term 3  Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September

Term 4 Monday 15 October – Thursday 20 December (students finish); Friday 21 December (teachers finish)

 

Tasman District School k – 12 Daily Timetable
8.30am · School supervision
8.45am – 9.00am · Daily PE for Primary students

· High School Tutor Group Classes

9.00am -10.40am · Session 1

high school students have three 100 minute sessions throughout the day

Primary classes have 100 minute sessions with specialist classes covering three 45 minute sessions each week

10.40am – 11.10am · Recess
11.10am – 12.50pm · Session 2
12.50pm – 1.20pm · Lunch
1.20pm – 3.00pm · Session 3